In public chat rooms, the admin or room owner can make the room private. They can make any edits to the name, description, room image or room owner as well as add/ remove participants. A chat room can be deleted from here as well.

While in a private chat room, the only person who can make such changes is the room owner.

On web and mobile devices, users can mute the chat from their screen.

Chat Room Settings - BizChat Web

 

Chat Room Settings - BizChat Mobile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *