To manage your company profile in BizChat, click on the gear icon at the top bar on the web to access Configurations and choose Profile. Being an admin, you can change the name or delete the company profile. To delete your company profile permanently from BizChat, select Delete Account. It will ask for the admin’s email address and password. Once deleted, you will receive an email confirming that your account has been deleted.